Coronavirus Updates & Resources for Campus Recreation

Congratulations to the 2017 Region V Scholarship and Award Winners!

2017 Region V Scholarship and Award Winners

  • Region V Award of Merit
    • Zac Brost, University of Nebraska
  • William N. Wasson Leadership & Academic Award
    • Rebekah Connell, Colorado State University
    • Renee Craft, University of Nebraska
    • Brooke McCluskey, University of Nebraska
    • Melanie Rossetti, University of Nebraska
    • Courtney Smith, University of Nebraska
  • Horace Moody Award
    • Heather Foster, Colorado State University
2019-06-12T16:30:08-07:00March 13, 2017|Categories: Awards, creative excellence awards|