Region V Merit Award Past Winners

Year Name Institution
2018 No Award Given
2017 Zac Brost University of Nebraska
2016 Erin Patchett Colorado State University
2015 Steve Erickson Montana State University
2014 Bob Denney Creighton University
2013 Mike Widen University of Iowa
2012 Chris Dawe Mt. Royal University
2011 Mick McComber University of Minnesota- Duluth

2018-08-22T19:38:09+00:00October 24, 2017|Categories: Region V Exclusive|Tags: , , , |

Congrats to the 2017 Region V Award of Merit winner – Zac Brost!

The purpose of the Regional Award of Merit is to honor a NIRSA member who has demonstrated exceptional performance in support of our region.  We appreciate those of you who have taken the time, whether this year or in the past, to nominate deserving professionals. […]